The business of the Cottonwood Bookmarks - Friends of the Cottonwood Library organization is conducted by an Executive Board.

The current board members are:

Vice-Chair - Louise Appleton

Membership Secretary - Joni Robinson

Recording Secretary - Pat Nomm

Treasurer - Laura McVay

Members-at-large  - John O'Neill and DeDe Ewald


If you have would like more information about our organization or would like to volunteer to help with our projects, please email Bookmarks at and one of our board members will contact you.